Result of AGM


(“ECR Minerals”, “ECR” or the “Company”)



ECR Minerals plc announces that at the Company’s annual general meeting held at 10am on 31 March 2012 (the “AGM”) all resolutions proposed were passed with the exception of resolutions 3 and 6.

As a result of resolutions 3 and 6 not having been passed, Michael Silver and Luca Tenuta ceased to be directors of the Company with effect from the end of the AGM.

The board of the Company intends to appoint new non-executive directors in the near future.


For further information please contact:

ECR Minerals plc
Patrick Harford, Executive Chairman
Stephen Clayson, Director & Chief Financial Officer
Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Daniel Stewart & Company plc
Paul Shackleton/Tessa Smith/David Hart Tel: +44 (0) 20 7776 6550
Old Park Lane Capital plc
Michael Parnes Tel: +44 (0) 20 7493 8188
Blythe Weigh Communications
Matthew Neal/Tim Blythe/Paul Weigh Tel: +44 (0)20 7138 3204
Barry Kaplan Associates
Larry Kaplan Tel: +1 732 747 0702

Print   Email